REHEARSAL & PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE
 

2020 Fall Semester Schedule

Wednesday, Sept 23

Wednesday, Sept 30

Wednesday, Oct 7

Wednesday, Oct 14 Wednesday, Oct 28


Monday, Nov 2

Wednesday, Nov 11

Wednesday, Nov 18

Wednesday, Dec 2

Wednesday, Dec 9

Wednesday, Dec  16

Thursday, Dec 17

3:50 - 4:30PM

3:50 - 4:30PM

3:50 - 4:30PM

3:50 - 4:30PM

3:50 - 4:30PM

4:30 - 5:00PM

3:50 - 4:30PM

3:50 - 6:30PM

3:50 - 4:30PM

3:50 - 4:30PM

6:00 - 8:00PM

Excel

Excel

1st rehearsal

2nd rehearsal

3rd rehearsal

4th rehearsal (yearbook group photo)

5th rehearsal

Small group auditions (only interested students)

There Is Only 1 Gorzycki rehearsal / performance (small group only)

6th rehearsal

7th rehearsal

8th rehearsal

GMS Winter Choir Concert rehearsal / performance (whole group)

GMS Winter Fine Arts Assembly rehearsal (small group only)

GMS Winter Fine Arts Assembly rehearsal (small group only)



2021 Spring Semester Schedule

Wednesday, March 10

Wednesday, April 7 Wednesday, April 14

Wednesday, April 21

Wednesday, April 28

Wednesday, May 5

3:50 - 4:30PM

3:50 - 4:30PM

3:50 - 4:30PM

3:50 - 4:30PM

3:50 - 4:30PM

6:00 - 8:30PM

1st rehearsal

2nd rehearsal

3rd rehearsal

4th rehearsal

5th rehearsal

GMS Spring Choir Concert rehearsal / performance

 

HOME     CHOIR     GLEE     PIANO